Gluten, Soy, Egg*, Dairy, Lactose**
*Only possible trace amounts, these aren’t ingredients of Queal (but some components are processed in the same factory where these sorts of products are also processed.).
**Only a relatively small amount is present in our Whey Protein. We use Whey Protein Concentrate in Queal. The amount of lactose in there is subject to slight variation but small enough that it doesn’t pose a problem to mildly sensitive lactose-intolerant people. Especially in combination with a lactase tablet. Note that we use concentrate, not isolate. Concentrate has low levels of lactose. Probably fine for those with a mild lactose intolerance. Isolate would be virtually lactose-free, but we don’t use that.
You can find all ingredients and the back-labels on the recipe page